Get expert help to tailor your journey now!

Tour Code : W07IS
The journey is provided by
Exodus Travel
Destinations : Croatia
Tour Starts : Motovun
Tour Ends : Opatija
Ages : 18+
Activity :
8 days from
NOK 16 275

Overview

Discover Venetian castles, Renaissance palaces and hilltop villages
Inkludert
  • — All continental breakfasts — All accommodation — Route directions and maps — Luggage transfers
Not included
  • — Visas and vaccinations — Travel insurance — Single supplements

Itinerary

Show All

Important Information

The trip destination
— 7 Nights, hotel-to-hotel — 6 Days walking — Route directions and maps — Luggage transfers between hotels
Food
All continental breakfasts.

Prices / Dates

By accepting our offer in writing, you/you confirm that our terms and conditions have both been read and understood and that cancellation fees may apply if the trip is cancelled.

Adult
Children
AVAILABLE DATES PRICE (1 ADULT) PRICE (1 CHILDREN) TRAVEL STATUS
Sat, 06 May 2023 / Sat, 13 May 2023 NOK 16 275 On request On request
Tue, 16 May 2023 / Tue, 23 May 2023 NOK 16 275 On request On request
Sat, 20 May 2023 / Sat, 27 May 2023 NOK 16 275 On request On request
Mon, 29 May 2023 / Mon, 05 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 03 Jun 2023 / Sat, 10 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Tue, 06 Jun 2023 / Tue, 13 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 / Mon, 19 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 / Sat, 24 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 24 Jun 2023 / Sat, 01 Jul 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Mon, 03 Jul 2023 / Mon, 10 Jul 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 / Mon, 17 Jul 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 / Sat, 22 Jul 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 / Sat, 29 Jul 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 29 Jul 2023 / Sat, 05 Aug 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 / Wed, 06 Sep 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Mon, 04 Sep 2023 / Mon, 11 Sep 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 / Mon, 18 Sep 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 / Sat, 23 Sep 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 / Sat, 30 Sep 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
AVAILABLE DATES PRICE (1 ADULT) PRICE (1 CHILDREN) TRAVEL STATUS
Sat, 06 May 2023 / Sat, 13 May 2023 NOK 16 275 On request On request
Tue, 16 May 2023 / Tue, 23 May 2023 NOK 16 275 On request On request
Sat, 20 May 2023 / Sat, 27 May 2023 NOK 16 275 On request On request
Mon, 29 May 2023 / Mon, 05 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 03 Jun 2023 / Sat, 10 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Tue, 06 Jun 2023 / Tue, 13 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 / Mon, 19 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 / Sat, 24 Jun 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 24 Jun 2023 / Sat, 01 Jul 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Mon, 03 Jul 2023 / Mon, 10 Jul 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 / Mon, 17 Jul 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 / Sat, 22 Jul 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 / Sat, 29 Jul 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 29 Jul 2023 / Sat, 05 Aug 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 / Wed, 06 Sep 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Mon, 04 Sep 2023 / Mon, 11 Sep 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 / Mon, 18 Sep 2023 NOK 17 835 On request On request
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 / Sat, 23 Sep 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 / Sat, 30 Sep 2023 NOK 17 115 On request On request

We will get back to you with an offer on the requested trip / package within 48 hours. All offers are non-binding and are usually valid for 7 days. Please note that reserved services can be canceled within these 7 days and that price may change until a final order is received.

SEND REQUEST
BOOK THIS TRIP SEND REQUEST

Quick facts

Number of days 8
Price from NOK16,275.00
Destinations Opatija
Tour Code W07IS
Activity Cultural Tours,Self guided/independent,Walking and Trekking,Active trip
The journey is provided by