Get expert help to tailor your journey now!

Tour Code : WAGA
The journey is provided by
Exodus Travel
Destinations : Ecuador
Tour Starts : Quito
Tour Ends : Guayaquil
Group Size : 2 - 16
Ages : 12+
Activity :
10 days from
NOK 65 260

Overview

Sail around the Galapagos Islands by motor yacht
Inkludert
  • — All breakfasts, 7 lunches, 7 dinners — All accommodation — All transport and listed activities — Tour leader throughout — Arrival and departure transfers — Snorkel equipment (mask, snorkel and fins) available free of charge on board — We can include flights from the UK. Please contact us for a quote.
Not included
  • — Travel insurance — Single accommodation (available on request) — Visas or vaccinations — Compulsory Galapagos taxes USD120, paid locally

Itinerary

Show All

Important Information

The trip destination
— Travel by internal flight, motor yacht and minibus — 7 nights on board a motor yacht in en suite, air-conditioned cabins, 2 nights comfortable hotel — Napo Wildlife Centre extension available after Galapagos Cruise
Food
All breakfasts, 7 lunches and 7 dinners included. On board meals are plentiful with a wide choice of international and local cuisine. Breakfasts will usually consist of cheese, meats, eggs, cereal, toasts, yoghurts, and fruits. Snacks are provided mid-morning and mid-afternoon, and for lunches and dinner soup usually precedes the main course. Alcoholic drinks are available on board (approx. USD4 per beer, USD32.50 for a bottle of wine, around US10 for selected cocktails) and the crew request that you do not bring your own alcohol with you. Drinking water, tea, coffee and juice is freely available at no additional charge. Vegetarians and vegans can be well catered for on this holiday - please do inform us before departure of any special dietary requests so that our local team can be well prepared.

Prices / Dates

By accepting our offer in writing, you/you confirm that our terms and conditions have both been read and understood and that cancellation fees may apply if the trip is cancelled.

Adult
Children
AVAILABLE DATES PRICE (1 ADULT) PRICE (1 CHILDREN) TRAVEL STATUS
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 / Wed, 01 Mar 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 / Wed, 29 Mar 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 10 Apr 2023 / Wed, 19 Apr 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 17 Apr 2023 / Wed, 26 Apr 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 08 May 2023 / Wed, 17 May 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 15 May 2023 / Wed, 24 May 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 05 Jun 2023 / Wed, 14 Jun 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 / Wed, 21 Jun 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 03 Jul 2023 / Wed, 12 Jul 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 / Wed, 19 Jul 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 / Wed, 09 Aug 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 / Wed, 25 Oct 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 / Wed, 01 Nov 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 / Wed, 15 Nov 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 / Wed, 22 Nov 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 / Wed, 06 Dec 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 / Wed, 13 Dec 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
AVAILABLE DATES PRICE (1 ADULT) PRICE (1 CHILDREN) TRAVEL STATUS
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 / Wed, 01 Mar 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 / Wed, 29 Mar 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 10 Apr 2023 / Wed, 19 Apr 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 17 Apr 2023 / Wed, 26 Apr 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 08 May 2023 / Wed, 17 May 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 15 May 2023 / Wed, 24 May 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 05 Jun 2023 / Wed, 14 Jun 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 / Wed, 21 Jun 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 03 Jul 2023 / Wed, 12 Jul 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 / Wed, 19 Jul 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 / Wed, 09 Aug 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 / Wed, 25 Oct 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 / Wed, 01 Nov 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 / Wed, 15 Nov 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 / Wed, 22 Nov 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 / Wed, 06 Dec 2023 NOK 65 260 On request On request
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 / Wed, 13 Dec 2023 NOK 68 255 On request On request

We will get back to you with an offer on the requested trip / package within 48 hours. All offers are non-binding and are usually valid for 7 days. Please note that reserved services can be canceled within these 7 days and that price may change until a final order is received.

SEND REQUEST
BOOK THIS TRIP SEND REQUEST

Quick facts

Number of days 10
Price from NOK65,260.00
Destinations Guayaquil
Tour Code WAGA
Activity Dyreopplevelser & fotoreiser,Seiling & Cruise
The journey is provided by